Music You Should Be Listening To


The above album covers link to iTunes for purchase. Below, I have listed the Artist and Album Name, as well as two recommended tracks. Please feel free to comment your recommendations, as we are always looking for tasty new jams. Enjoy.

1. Tortoise – TNT Swung From The Gutters
I Set My Face To The Hillside
__
2. Richard Swift – The Atlantic Ocean The Original Thought
Bat Coma Meltdown
__
3. The Sea and Cake – One Bedroom Four Corners
Try Nothing
__
4. Animal Collective – Merriweather Post Pavillion Bluish
Lion in a Coma
__
5. The Bird and the Bee – Ray Guns Are Not Just The Future Polite Dance Song
You’re a Cad
__
6. Barrett Johnson – In Case I Went Missing Portraits
It’s Not Your Fault
__
7. Obits – I Blame You Widow of My Dreams
Two-Headed Coin
__
8. Zero 7 – When It Falls Passing By
The Space Between
__
9. Andrew Bird – Noble Beast Oh No
Natural Disaster
__
10. Wilco – Wilco (The Album) You Never Know
I’ll Fight
Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

