Favorite albums of 2009

These albums are my favorites for 2009. I’ve listed them in no particular order, because all of them are awesome! I’d like to thank Ryan Richter for introducing me to DAWES, and Doug Lloyd for St. Vincent. Good calls, boys! Click on an album above to view in iTunes.

1. Wilco – Wilco (The Album) // 2. Band of Skulls – Baby Darling Dollface Honey // 3. DAWES – North Hills // 4. The Bird and the Bee – Ray Guns Are Not Just The Future // 5. Zero 7 – Yeah Ghost // 6. Richard Swift – The Atlantic Ocean // 7. Animal Collective – Merriweather Post Pavilion // 8. Andrew Bird – Noble Beast // 9. Phoenix – Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix // 10. Obits – I Blame You // 11. St. Vincent – Actor // 12. Michael Giacchino – Up Soundtrack // 13. Melanoid – Asleep in the Wake // 14. Tijuana Panthers – EP // 15. Here We Go Magic – Here We Go Magic // 16. Justin Grennan – Things I Should Have Said

2 Comments

  1. Bryan
    Posted November 24, 2009 at 6:06 pm | Permalink

    Tegan and Sara????

  2. Dyanamaria
    Posted December 16, 2009 at 12:53 pm | Permalink

    Why didn’t I see this until now!?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

